My new column about Weird Fiction!


Although this is not specifically Hodgson related, I wanted to let everyone know that I have just started writing a new column on weird fiction for NAMELESS Magazine!  You can read it online at:

http://namelessmag.jasunni.com/2012/12/22/sam-gaffords-alternate-words-examining-weird-fiction/

In this first installment, I talk about what “weird fiction” actually is and my response may surprise you.  I’m sure that, at some point, I’ll ramble on about Hodgson unless editor Jason Brock wises up and shuts me down first!  😉

I hope that you all will check out the column and let me know what you think.  You should also take the time to check out their regular website as well!  NAMELESS is a really great magazine which I am proud to be associated with them.  I am sure that it will be around for quite some time and, if you miss out on any issues, you will really regret it!

—Sam Gafford

2 Comments

Filed under William Hope Hodgson

2 responses to “My new column about Weird Fiction!

  1. Mickey

    I walked throuhg my old files and found this picture of Hodgson. Does anybody know where it comes from?

Leave a Reply

